FAQ’s

Most frequently asked questions

Shipping Basics

We send all shipments climate-neutrally with our shipping partner, DHL GoGreen.

Yes! We can have Art4Change items delivered anywhere in the world, right to your doorstep.

We offer free shipping within Germany for an order value of €75 or more. We offer free shipping in Europe for an order value of € 150 or more. We offer free shipping worldwide for an order value of € 250 or more. If you choose to include the payment for shipping in your order even when you have reached these thresholds, we will donate the entire value of the shipping payment to our charities on your behalf. When shipping to countries that do not belong to the European Union, customs fees may apply. You will be liable to pay for these and it cannot be shown in the shopping cart in advance.

Yes! If we have not yet processed your order, you can notify us of your change of address. Simply send us an email at info@art4change.net with the subject line “Change of address and your order number”, and inform us of the correct address.

Local pickup or delivery is available in Mönchengladbach, Germany. Please contact us for this option.

Payment Basics

We use Stripe, Paypal and SEPA Direct Debit.

Our payment system supports the following universal payment types: Mastercard, Visa, Amex, ApplePay, Google Pay, Microsoft Pay and Afterpay.

Returns

We want all of our customers to be happy with their purchases from Art4Change. However, if for any reason the product does not meet your expectations, please contact us within 14 days of receipt. All products are returnable, excluding: special orders, custom-made art (personalised pieces) and all products bought on sale.

Unfortunately we do not give refunds but you will receive store credit for the same value of your purchase.

We are always available to communicate with you! Feel free to email us info@art4change.net.

Custom Artwork

Once you have decided that you want an original Ulrike Streifler commission, we will arrange a consultation appointment – typically a video call or face to face – to discuss your heart’s wishes. Consultation for Style 1 – Original Shape Art – is charged a fee of €70. 

Consultation for Style 2 – Original Word Art – is charged a fee of €40. 

Email us at info@art4change.net with the subject: Custom Creation

We are always available to communicate with you! Feel free to email us info@art4change.net.

Contact

Still have questions?

FAQ’s

Du hast Fragen, dann bist du hier richtig!

FAQ’s

Du hast Fragen, dann bist du hier richtig!

Versandgrundlagen

Wir versenden alle Sendungen klimaneutral mit unserem Versandpartner DHL GoGreen.

Ja, wir können Art4Change-Artikel überall auf der Welt liefern lassen, direkt bis zu deine Haustür.

Ab einem Bestellwert von 75 € liefern wir innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei. Ab einem Bestellwert von € 150,- liefern wir innerhalb Europas versandkostenfrei. Ab einem Bestellwert von 250 € liefern wir weltweit versandkostenfrei. Solltest Du Dich dafür entscheiden dennoch Versandkosten zu Zahlen, spenden wir den gesamten Wert der Versandkosten in deinem Namen an unsere Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen. Beim Versand in Länder, die nicht der Europäischen Union angehören, können Zollgebühren anfallen. Diese sind für dich zahlungspflichtig und können nicht vorab im Warenkorb angezeigt werden.

Ja, wenn wir deine Bestellung noch nicht bearbeitet haben, kannst du uns deine Adressänderung mitteilen. Sende uns einfach eine E-Mail an info@art4change.net mit dem Betreff „Adressänderung und Deiner Bestellnummer“ und teile uns die korrekte Adresse mit.

Abholung oder Lieferung vor Ort ist in Mönchengladbach, Deutschland, möglich. Bitte kontaktiere uns wegen diese Möglichkeit.

Zahlungsgrundlagen

Wir verwenden Stripe, Paypal und SEPA-Lastschrift.

Unser Zahlungssystem unterstützt die folgenden universellen Zahlungsarten: Mastercard, Visa, Amex, ApplePay, Google Pay, Microsoft Pay und Afterpay.

Retoure

Wir möchten, dass alle unsere Kunden mit ihren Einkäufen bei Art4Change zufrieden sind. Sollte das Produkt jedoch aus irgendeinem Grund nicht Deinen Erwartungen entsprechen, kontaktiere uns bitte innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt. Folgende Produkte sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen, ausgenommen: Sonderanfertigungen (personalisierte Stücke) und alle als Angebot erworbenen Produkte.

Leider können wir dir keine Rückerstattung anbieten, aber Du erhälst eine Gutschrift für den gleichen Wert Deines Einkaufs.

Wir sind immer für Dich erreichbar! Schick uns eine E-Mail an info@art4change.net.

Kreationen nach Deinen Wünschen

Wie erhalte ich ein Kunstwerk nach meinen Wünschen?. Wenn Du dich für einen Original Ulrike Streifler Kunstwerk entschieden hast, vereinbaren wir einen Beratungstermin – in der Regel per Videoanruf oder persönlich – um Deine Herzenswünsche zu besprechen. Für die Beratung für Stil 1 – Original Shape Art – wird eine Gebühr von 70 € erhoben. 

Für die Beratung im Stil 2 – Original Word Art – wird eine Gebühr von 40 € erhoben. 

Schick uns eine E-Mail an info@art4change.net mit dem Betreff: Custom Creation

Wir sind immer für Dich erreichbar! Schick uns eine E-Mail an info@art4change.net.

Kontakt

Hast du Fragen?